Most awaited Thala Ajith’s Viswasam songs are officially out!

By | December 17, 2018

Image result for Viswasam movie imagesThala Ajith’s upcoming movie Viswasam songs are officially out now, and the music composed by D. Imman. The first two singles were huge hits on You Tube records with the views and likes.

Viswasan directed by Siva, and the movie hit the silver screens for this Pongal 2019. The musical album of Viswasam has an ensemble star list of singers that include Shankar Mahadevan, Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sid Sriram, Senthil Ganesh and Rajalakshmi.

The songs are penned by Thamarai, Yugabharathi, Arun Bharathi and Viveka.

Directed by Siva, Viswasam will hit the screens for Pongal 2019. Now, have a look at the songs of Ajith’s Viswasam here: